6th Region Chamber of Commerce

6th Region Chamber of Commerce


Our Profile

Within the African Union, there are 6 regions, namely, North Africa, West Africa, Central Africa, East Africa, Southern Africa, and one last region, recognized in the African Union’s constitution as the “sixth region,” which is comprised of the African Diaspora. The diaspora was constituted in 2003 to encourage the participation of people of African origin living outside of the continent.

    Write a Review

    Click to rate